Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Monday, May 4, 2015

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Bonus Guest Fivver Napkin #6


Our final artist Peaks and Pixels is from Indonesia... and I feel their work is an absolute perfect capper to this project.  https://www.fiverr.com/peaksandpixels

Friday, May 1, 2015

Guest Fivver Napkin #5



Art of Khac are a team of talented artists from Vietnam who can draw just about anything you want or need! Contact them at:  https://www.fiverr.com/cartoonvn

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Guest Fiverr Napkin #4


Posheasell99 is an illustrator from Nigeria who loves to draw and paint. She was an absolute pleasure to work with on this project. https://www.fiverr.com/posheasel99.

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Guest Fiverr Napkin #3

The next artist I hired from Fivver to re-create the M.C. Escher joke is from Bangladesh. 

I knew I was going to have a little problem with him when he tried to hit me up for some extra money. 


I wrote him back and explained everyone is getting $5... that is why the site is called Fiverr. He wrote back...


So I waited and had a good day. Then my day got better when I received...


HE AGREED!  Three days later this showed up.


He sent my own art work back to me! I was delighted. So I took his words and sent them back to him.


Unfortunately, he hasn't written back... yet.

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Guest Fiverr Napkin #2


Wazzyadi is an artist from India. Go to his FB page immediately and click the "like button" as he's an absolute delight. wazzayadiart

Monday, April 27, 2015

Guest Fiverr Napkin #1


Ruxandra is an artist from Romania. Follow this link to see her wonderful work: ruxandradraws

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Friday, April 24, 2015

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Monday, April 20, 2015

Friday, April 17, 2015

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Guest Napkin: Dave Rygalski

Once described by a fellow staff member as an "ill-educated fool", Dave took that as a compliment and made for himself a mildly successful career as a TV comedy writer.  If GIS him, you'll see he looks remarkably like the handsome actor Adam Brody.

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Monday, April 13, 2015

Friday, April 10, 2015

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Guest Napkin: Tom Weeter

Tom is a husband and father of 2 little girls (almost 7 and 4). His sanity in 10 years will be questionable. His degree in Theatre Communications allows his bedtime stories to be more interesting. During the day he works with demographics and GIS, which is as exciting as it sounds. In October he is going to run his first Tough Mudder and is raising money for the Wounded Warrior Project, if you'd like to help you can go here: www.eventbrite.com/donate/tom-weeter/1571161

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Monday, April 6, 2015

Sunday, April 5, 2015