Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Friday, August 29, 2014

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Guest Napkins: Shaun Parker

Shaun is a struggling actor (mainly because he's so overweight, you should see him put on socks... seriously, he totally has to hold his breath just to bend over) living in Los Angeles for the last 7 years.  He hails from Wisconsin where he desperately misses fried cheese called "Cheese Curds". His greatest achievement, he has no connection to, is having his full name mentioned 7 times in the 2010 movie "The Social Network". 

His crappy reels can be found at: www.actorshaunparker.com and his twitter handle is @shaunparker.

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Monday, August 25, 2014

Friday, August 22, 2014

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Guest Napkin: Kate Danley

Kate is a USA TODAY Bestselling author and a twenty-five year veteran of stage and screen. Head on over to her site and get ready to be impressed. www.katedanley.com

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Monday, August 18, 2014

Sunday, August 17, 2014

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Monday, August 11, 2014

Friday, August 8, 2014

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Guest GIF Napkin: Mark Estrada

Mark is an animator and compositor working in Los Angeles. Check out his professional work here: www.markestrada.com and some of his personal musings on life (oh, and puns, lots of puns) on his tumblr: http://autobiogifical.tumblr.com/ 

 photo 0710_hammer.gif

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Monday, August 4, 2014

Friday, August 1, 2014

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

MATTA-NNOUNCEMENT #2


* The stickers are 3 by 3 inches so don't send a tiny envelope.

Tuesday, July 29, 2014