Monday, April 30, 2012

Sunday, April 29, 2012

Saturday, April 28, 2012

Friday, April 27, 2012

Thursday, April 26, 2012

Wednesday, April 25, 2012

Guest Napkin: Dan Puglisi

Dan is a MacArthur Fellow, Outland Trophy winner, and Chairman Emeritus of the Baylor College of Medicine. An expatriate Los Angeleno, he now lives somewhere in the Bay Area with his wife and their two sons.

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

Monday, April 23, 2012

Sunday, April 22, 2012

Saturday, April 21, 2012

Friday, April 20, 2012

Dave's Learning to Animate Napkins #3

video
Dave Rygalski has an old version of After Effect C S2 and is not afraid to use it. 

Thursday, April 19, 2012

Wednesday, April 18, 2012

Guest Napkin: T. Sean Shannon

Look T. Sean up on IMDB... then get ready to be impressed. Now take an eye stroll to his blog: http://tseanpurposepitch.blogspot.com

Tuesday, April 17, 2012

Monday, April 16, 2012

Sunday, April 15, 2012

Saturday, April 14, 2012

Friday, April 13, 2012

Thursday, April 12, 2012

Wednesday, April 11, 2012

Guest Napkin: Jeff Cesario

Jeff is a comedian, Emmy-winning writer/producer and a diehard Badger fan. Now go get some more Cesario at: jeffcesario.com

Tuesday, April 10, 2012

Monday, April 9, 2012

Sunday, April 8, 2012

Saturday, April 7, 2012

Friday, April 6, 2012

Dave's Learning to Animate Napkins #2

video
Dave Rygalski has an old version of After Effect C S2 and is not afraid to use it. 

Thursday, April 5, 2012

Wednesday, April 4, 2012

Guest Napkin: Frank Conniff

TV's Frank writes, produces and stars in “Cartoon Dump,” a monthly stage show in Los Angeles, and is currently touring the country with his old MST3K cronies in “Cinematic Titanic,” a live stage show and DVD series.  Go to the sites and the shows!  www.cartoondump.com    www.cinematictitanic.com

Tuesday, April 3, 2012

Monday, April 2, 2012

Sunday, April 1, 2012