Thursday, May 31, 2012

Wednesday, May 30, 2012

Guest Napkin: Suzy Nakamura

Suzy is an actress and her roommate, Gideon, is a cat. This is her website: http://suzynakamura.com

Tuesday, May 29, 2012

Monday, May 28, 2012

Sunday, May 27, 2012

Saturday, May 26, 2012

Friday, May 25, 2012

Thursday, May 24, 2012

Wednesday, May 23, 2012

Guest Napkin: Dave Rygalski

Dave went to Catholic schools in Philadelphia and reluctantly has no civil lawsuits pending.

Tuesday, May 22, 2012

Monday, May 21, 2012

Sunday, May 20, 2012

Saturday, May 19, 2012

Friday, May 18, 2012

Dave's Learning To Animate Napkins #5

video
Dave Rygalski has an old version of After Effect C S2 and is not afraid to use it.

Thursday, May 17, 2012

Wednesday, May 16, 2012

Guest Napkin: John Matta

John is a London based graphic designer. Make your computer take you to his extra-nice site:  www.johnmatta.net

Tuesday, May 15, 2012

Monday, May 14, 2012

Sunday, May 13, 2012

Saturday, May 12, 2012

Friday, May 11, 2012

Thursday, May 10, 2012

Wednesday, May 9, 2012

Napkin Collage


Guest Napkin: Michael Orland

Michael is the Pianist, Arranger and Associate Musical Director for American Idol. He is also an exceedingly wonderful man who is currently working on a solo piano album. www.michaelorland.com

Tuesday, May 8, 2012

Monday, May 7, 2012

Sunday, May 6, 2012

Saturday, May 5, 2012

Friday, May 4, 2012

Dave's Learning to Animate Napkins #4

video
Dave Rygalski has an old version of After Effect C S2 and is not afraid to use it. 

Thursday, May 3, 2012

Wednesday, May 2, 2012

Guest Napkin: Jenna Jolovitz

Jenna is a writer and an improvisor. She doesn't have a website or nuthin.

Tuesday, May 1, 2012