Monday, December 30, 2013

Sunday, December 29, 2013

Guest Napkin: Robin Tolkan-Doyle

Robin is adept at organizing her kids' Legos and is about to master 5th grade math. She also runs the boutique public relations agency Charmed PR and occasionally blogs about finding beauty in life, lipstick and loud children

Friday, December 27, 2013

Thursday, December 26, 2013

Special Guest Napkins: The Class of 2013

Leo Benvenuti, Chris Matta, Jack Gray, Abbey Prentice, Amy Sheridan, Jeff Garlin, Kyle Anderson, Fiona Jordan, Kelly & Kurt Mudford, Michael X. Ferraro, Pearl Richardson, Kurt Russell, Gary Hardwick, Gary Lucy, Bernadette Luckett, GW Duncanson, Suzy Nakamura, Gideon Nakamura, Giddy Girlie, Charlie Blondell, Rebecca Lord, Brian Palermo, Dave Dugan, Joel Watson, Rose Abdoo, Mary Pons Abdoo, RE: COM, Ken Daly, Bill Wilbur, Tammy Golden, Barbara Kalustian, and Gabe Miller

Wednesday, December 25, 2013

Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Monday, December 23, 2013

Sunday, December 22, 2013

Napkin #652

Gideon™ on loan from the Nakamura Corporation

Saturday, December 21, 2013

Friday, December 20, 2013

Thursday, December 19, 2013

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Guest Napkin: Gabe Miller

Gabe is a TV writer who doodles in the margins of scripts and draws stuff with his kids.  We worked together on The Andy Dick Show, where we watched Andy Dick eat an entire watermelon in one sitting. You can find him on Twitter @TheGabestOfAll.

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Monday, December 16, 2013

Sunday, December 15, 2013

Saturday, December 14, 2013

Friday, December 13, 2013

Thursday, December 12, 2013

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Guest Napkin & Bring a Napkin to Life: Bill Wilbur

Bill was born, as many of us were, a small child. The hospital was in Connecticut and so were his parents, so that made it convenient. Each day he grew a day older. He is now an author and photographer. His first book, SARAGOSA has been picked up by a studio for production, and he gets to go to baseball games for his day job as a photographer for the Los Angeles Angels.

Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Monday, December 9, 2013

Sunday, December 8, 2013

Friday, December 6, 2013

Thursday, December 5, 2013

Wednesday, December 4, 2013

Guest Napkin: Barbara Kalustian

Barbara is a big believer in spontaneous drawing and storytelling. Currently a student at the Academy of Art University, when she is not drawing naked people or studying to become a storyboard artist, Barbara is off filing sketch books with her crazy doodles and comics.

Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Monday, December 2, 2013