Thursday, July 31, 2014

Wednesday, July 30, 2014


* The stickers are 3 by 3 inches so don't send a tiny envelope.

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Monday, July 28, 2014

Friday, July 25, 2014

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Guest Napkin: Rob Franks

Rob is a writer who had the privilege of working with Matta on "Kid President: Declaration of Awesome." He lives in Nashville and can be found on Twitter @bobfronk. 

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Monday, July 21, 2014

Friday, July 18, 2014

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Guest Napkin: Daniel Kaishian

If you're looking for car repairs on a budget, it's good to know a little Spanish...
Daniel is a tile guy, comic artist, and mosaic artist living and working in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. He also wants to tell you not to worry, everything's gonna be okay. You can read his inane tweets by following @TheTileNinja on Twitter, or visit his Facebook page by the same name.

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Napkin #771


Monday, July 14, 2014

Monday, July 7, 2014

Sunday, July 6, 2014

Friday, July 4, 2014

Thursday, July 3, 2014

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Guest Napkin: Olivia Tabert

My greatest professional accomplishment is that I still build things with my hands and mutilate magazines like I did as a kid. I live in Portland and I like being alive and I like fun things. You can find me here:

Tuesday, July 1, 2014