Friday, July 31, 2015

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Monday, July 27, 2015

Friday, July 24, 2015

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Guest Napkin: Gary Rudoren

Gary does a few things like writing, directing and architecting. He is an alumni of The Annoyance Theater where did a lot of stuff. He also co-wrote the McSweeneys humor bible "Comedy By The Numbers" and currently lives in Jerusalem, thus, this napkin. He also submitted part of his architectural school thesis with napkin drawings. 

You can read some of him at:

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Monday, July 20, 2015

Friday, July 17, 2015

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Guest Napkin: Beth Jorgensen

Beth is  a wonderful artist who typically works in oils and watercolors with the occasional doodle thrown into the mix. Hurry to her site and check out some more wonderfulness.

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Monday, July 13, 2015

Friday, July 3, 2015