Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Monday, November 9, 2015

Sunday, November 8, 2015

Friday, November 6, 2015

Thursday, November 5, 2015

Wednesday, November 4, 2015


Guest Napkin: Kuger Peterson

Kuger is a political surrealist painter living and working in Los Angeles. He is currently working on a Dick Cheney portrait series, from which this cartoon sprang. The idea came after reading Barton Gellman's book Angler; detailing the VP's involvements in the Bush presidency. Here's three ways to get some more Kuger:, @CitizenKP, @KugerPeterson.

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

Monday, November 2, 2015

Sunday, November 1, 2015